المفهوم

Dolce Shine عطر مشمس ومرح ومنعش بشكلٍ لا يقاوم، هذه الرائحة الزهورية بطعم الفاكهة تنبض بفرحة الحياة الإيطالية الرائعة. يجتمع المانجو الملون ذو العصارة الوفيرة والياسمين المشرق مع الخشب الأشقر المشبع بأشعة الشمس لابتكار عطر زهوري مشمس بطعم الفاكهة : Dolce Shine Eau de Parfum.

التصميم

في هذه الإضافة الملونة إلى مجموعة Dolce، تأخذ الزجاجة والغطاء الأيقوني لوناً أصفر مشمس ناعم. وكما هو الحال دائماً، يزين قوس غروغران الأسود الطوق. يندرج اسم العطر باللون الأرجواني المشرق، فهو بمثابة لمسة كهربائية تبرز الطاقة الإيجابية لـ Dolce Shine.

نغمة الرأس

في نغمات الرأس الملونة، يتناقض المانجو القريب من الطبيعة المذهل والفاتن مع الحموضة النفاذة لخلاصة الغرايب فروت الطبيعية. تضيف لعقة لعوبة من السفرجل الهش الملمس إلى المزيج الشهي.

نغمة القلب

يتفتح قلب الرائحة مع دوامة رائعة من الياسمين الهوائي الخفيف وزهر البرتقال الشمسي. مثل النسيم العليل، تمنح هذه النغمة المالحة والأوزونية غير المألوفة الحياة للمطلقات الزهورية الغنية، فتلمس بقطرات الندى المنعش البتلات برفق.

نغمة القاع

يستمر الإشعاع الشمسي للرائحة في القاعدة الطلية، مزيج خفر من الأخشاب الشقراء المفعمة بأشعة الشمس، وخشب الصندل الأسترالي المدخن والمسك الأبيض الحريري، مما يثير الإحساس بالبشرة الناعمة والدافئة.p>

The Concept

Dolce Shine is a solar, cheerful and irresistibly fresh, this fruity floral scent that bursts with glorious Italian joy of life. Colourful juicy mango and bright jasmine combine with sundrenched blond woods to create a sunny fruity floral fragrance: Dolce Shine Eau de Parfum.

The Design

For this colourful addition to the Dolce collection, the bottle and the iconic cap take on a soft, sunny yellow. As always, a black grosgrain bow adorns the collar. The name of the fragrance is in a bright purple, an electric touch that accents Dolce Shine’s positive energy.

Top

In the colourful top notes, an amazingly true-to-nature, luscious mango contrasts with the zesty tartness of natural grapefruit essence. A cheeky lick of crisp quince adds texture to the mouthwatering blend.

Heart

The heart of the scent blooms with a glorious swirl of airy jasmine and solar orange blossom. Like a soft breeze, the unexpected ozonic salty accord brings the rich floral absolutes to life, lightly touching the petals with fresh dew.

Base

The solar radiance of the scent persists in the creamy drydown, a supple accord of sundrenched blond woods, smoky Australian sandalwood and silky white musk, evoking the sensation of soft, warm skin.