概念

Dolce Shine是一款充满阳光、欢欣雀跃、清新诱人的花果香调淡香精,将意大利人拥抱生命的热情散播人间。在被阳光染成金黄色的森林中,尽情采摘甜蜜多汁的金黄色芒果和灿烂的茉莉花--这就是阳光花果香调Dolce Shine淡香精带来的感受。

设计

这款色彩缤纷的Dolce香氛家族新成员,以阳光般的柔和黄色装点瓶身和经典花形瓶塞。瓶颈系着早已成为系列标志的黑色罗缎丝带蝴蝶结,亮紫色手写签名犹如电光一闪,突显出Dolce Shine香氛的正能量。

前调

逼真的美味芒果香调与略带酸涩的天然葡萄柚香精形成色彩鲜艳的对比,一点榅桲为这令人垂涎的组合增添俏皮的酥脆口感。

中调

轻盈的茉莉与充满阳光的橙花舞出一曲灿烂的华尔兹,花香四溢,动人心弦。出乎意料的咸咸海风徐徐吹来,滴滴朝露轻触花瓣,为花朵纯香注入灵动生机。

基调

明媚的阳光在乳质余韵中缭绕不散。被阳光染成金黄色的森林、带烟熏味的澳大利亚檀香木与丝柔的白麝香共同谱出轻柔的香调,令人联想到经阳光洗礼的柔嫩肌肤。

The Concept

Dolce Shine is a solar, cheerful and irresistibly fresh, this fruity floral scent that bursts with glorious Italian joy of life. Colourful juicy mango and bright jasmine combine with sundrenched blond woods to create a sunny fruity floral fragrance: Dolce Shine Eau de Parfum.

The Design

For this colourful addition to the Dolce collection, the bottle and the iconic cap take on a soft, sunny yellow. As always, a black grosgrain bow adorns the collar. The name of the fragrance is in a bright purple, an electric touch that accents Dolce Shine’s positive energy.

Top

In the colourful top notes, an amazingly true-to-nature, luscious mango contrasts with the zesty tartness of natural grapefruit essence. A cheeky lick of crisp quince adds texture to the mouthwatering blend.

Heart

The heart of the scent blooms with a glorious swirl of airy jasmine and solar orange blossom. Like a soft breeze, the unexpected ozonic salty accord brings the rich floral absolutes to life, lightly touching the petals with fresh dew.

Base

The solar radiance of the scent persists in the creamy drydown, a supple accord of sundrenched blond woods, smoky Australian sandalwood and silky white musk, evoking the sensation of soft, warm skin.