概念

玫瑰是爱情、美丽和女性的象征,Dolce系列首款淡香水Dolce Rose歌咏这浪漫之花,同时向Dolce&Gabbana高定时装的经典印花献上深情的礼赞。

设计

这款瓶身承袭了原创Dolce香水瓶的柔和妩媚曲线,但披上一袭明亮粉色新装,呼应着瓶中的玫瑰花香。洋溢热情活力的绯红装点经典花形瓶塞,演绎Dolce女孩的活泼个性与Dolce Rose香氛的万种风情,令人心驰神往。搭配纤细的黑色罗缎丝带蝴蝶结,更添优雅格调。

前调

酥脆的青苹果和多汁的甜橘,与酸涩的红醋栗碰撞出活力十足的甜美果香。

中调

香甜的白色水梨使这杯水果鸡尾酒更加美味。继之飘来阵阵花香,木兰花的奶油香味映衬出玫瑰的雍容华贵。千叶玫瑰纯精与玫瑰纯香共放和谐的粉质香气,带来一场感官盛宴。

基调

柔雅麝香、檀香木和白色木质香调融为一体,将馥郁的玫瑰香心幻化为温馨芳韵,绽放性感魅力,令人难舍难分。

The Concept

The first Eau de Toilette in the Dolce collection, Dolce Rose celebrates the most iconic of flowers – a symbol of love, beauty and femininity and one of Dolce&Gabbana’s iconic patterns. Joyful and full of energy, Dolce Rose is a rose of exquisite allure.

The Design

The flacon shares the soft curves and elegant, feminine silhouette of the original Dolce scent, but now the glass takes on a luminous rosy hue, recalling the rose at the heart of the fragrance. The iconic flower cap is reimagined in vibrant red, expressing the vivid personality of the Dolce girl and the captivating facets of the Dolce Rose scent. The bottle is adorned with a thin black grosgrain ribbon, tied in an elegant bow.

Top

The fragrance opens with vibrant top notes of fruits, setting the sweetness of crisp green apple and juicy mandarin against the tangy redcurrants.

Heart

In the heart of the fragrance, succulent white peach joins this mouthwatering cocktail, leading the way to a floral bouquet of creamy magnolia petals and majestic rose. Two different rose notes bloom in harmony – the rose centifolia superessence and rose absolute, bringing a more sensual and powdery quality.

Base

This rich rose heart is counterbalanced by a background of soft musks, mingling with sandalwood and white woods to create an addictive sensuality.