靈感

The One For Men Gold歌詠不假修飾、流露天生魅力的男士。名副其實的紳士擁有與生俱來的優雅品味和獨特風格,充滿自信。The One For Men Gold將這樣的男性吸引力凝縮為精緻的Eau de Parfum Intense,和使用這款濃香水的男士一樣誘人。

EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE

設計

瓶身設計沿用The One For Men系列的造型結構,並為經典瓶身披上燦爛奪目的金色新裝。精緻的奢華金漆與周遭光線互相輝映,吸睛的金光呼應The One For Men Gold男士的魅力。

前調

多汁的意大利香檸檬與芳香的紅橙皮完美調和,令人精神一振。紅薑為柑橘前調增添一抹熱辣。

中調

奔放閃耀的柑橘類香氣逐漸飄散,展現男子氣概的中調繼之而起。芳香的快樂鼠尾草和酥脆的埃及天竺葵香精,在小豆蔻香精和小豆蔻原精的辛香襯托下盡顯活力。

基調

神秘的廣藿香譜出非常誘人的基調,散發濃烈香氣和微妙的煙燻味,搭配海地香根草的泥土氣息和木質琥珀香調,完美的平衡感令人陶醉。

THE CONCEPT

The One For Men Gold celebrates a man who has a natural but unmistakable magnetism. A true gentleman, he exudes confidence with his innate elegance and unique style. The One For Men Gold is the olfactory embodiment of this masculine charisma – a sophisticated Eau de Parfum Intense that is as powerfully alluring as the man who wears it.

EAU DE PARFUM INTENSE

THE DESIGN

Maintaining the graphic architectural lines of The One For Men, the signature bottle is now reinvented in gleaming gold. Symbolic of luxury and refinement, the metallic gold lacquer catches the light with its lustrous shine, reflecting the captivating aura of The One For Men Gold.

TOP

An invigorating fusion of juicy Italian bergamot and zesty red orange opens the fragrance, with red ginger adding a warm spiciness to the citrus top notes.

HEART

The vibrant energy of these sparkling citruses evolves to a powerfully masculine heart of aromatic clary sage and crisp Egyptian geranium essence, enlivened by spicy notes of cardamom essence and cardamom absolute.

BASE

Mysterious patchouli gives the fragrance an intensely alluring base, its richness and subtle smokiness balanced by earthy Haitian vetiver and woody ambery notes.