المفهوم

#OWNYOURCROWN
تم بناؤه على إرث K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Toilette، ماء عطر K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Parfum عبارة عن رائحة حسية جديدة تجسد روح رجل يختار مصيره بشغف وثقة بالنفس. يستوحي العطر الأصلي من طبيعة أراضي توسكاني الوعرة، وقد تمت إعادة ترجمته لاستخضار الجوانب الكثيفة والمغناطيسية لملك حياته اليومية.

EAU DE PARFUM

التصميم

مع الحفاظ على الشكل الهندسي المحفور لزجاجة K by Dolce&Gabbana الأصلية، تزين الزجاجة الآن بلون أعمق من الأزرق الملكي، فتعكس الكثافة الجديدة للعطر المغناطيسي في داخلها. قد أصبح التاج الشهير الآن مغطاً برقع فضية لامعة، تبرز اللون الأزرق النبيل لقبته على الزجاجة نفسها، يحمل الحرف K المتوج رمز الملكية التقليدي، ولكن ببساطة جريئة ذات الطابع المعاصر.

نغمة الرأس

بالإضافة إلى Eau de Toilette، يفتح عطر K by Dolce & Gabbana Eau de Parfum بمزيج منعش من الحمضيات الشهية، والبرتقال الأحمر المتلألئ الذي يختلط بخلاصة الليمون التي يتم استخراجها بتقنية طوركيو، لابتكار نغمة فتح فوارة. تعزز نكهة التوت البري المنعش هذه الحمضيات التي تبهجها نغمة جديدة حارة من الهال.

نغمة القلب

تشعل شرارة خلاصة الفلفل قلب العطر وتعظّم من كثافته الشغوفة. تتمتع إبرة الراعي النضرة الممزوجة مع المريمية المهدئة واللافاندين المنشط بإحساسٍ جديدٍ بإضافة نغمة حليب التين، الذي يضفي لمسة طلية ناعمة تمتزج مع دفء التوابل المستمر.

نغمة القاع

ثم ينبعث العطر إلى قاعدة جذابة من خشب الأرز الحسي، والباتشولي المتألق ونجيل الهند الترابي، تعززه وتفاقمه نغمة جديدة نابضة بالحياة من خشب ناغارموثا المدخن.

The Concept

#OWNYOURCROWN
Built on the legacy of K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Toilette, K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Parfum is a sensual new scent that embodies the spirit of a man who chooses his destiny with passion and confidence. Inspired by the earthy, rugged landscape of Tuscany, the original fragrance is reinterpreted to evoke the intense and magnetic sides of this king of everyday life.

EAU DE PARFUM

The Design

Maintaining the chiseled, geometric form of the original K by Dolce&Gabbana flacon, the bottle is now dressed in a deeper hue of regal blue, reflecting the new intensity of the magnetic fragrance within. The iconic crown is now overlaid with a burnished silver patina, accentuating the noble blue of its lapis dome. On the bottle itself, the crowned letter K conjures the traditional symbol of royalty, but with a bold simplicity that is contemporary in character.

TOP

As well as the Eau de Toilette, K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Parfum opens with an invigorating fusion of zesty citruses, sparkling blood orange mingling with lemon torchio essence to create an effervescent opening accord. Sharpened by the fresh tang of juniper berry, these citruses are enlivened by a new spicy note of cardamom.

HEART

A spark of pimento essence ignites the heart of the fragrance and magnifies its passionate intensity. Crisp geranium blended with calming clary sage and energizing lavandin are given a new sensuality by the addition of a fig milk accord, which lends a smooth creamy touch that melds with the lingering warmth of spices.

BASE

The fragrance then unfurls to a seductive base of sensual cedarwood, smouldering patchouli and earthy vetiver, strengthened and amplified by a vibrant new note of smoky nagarmotha wood.