靈感

#OWNYOURCROWN
K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Parfum淡香精與K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Toilette淡香水一脈相承。全新性感香氛與縱橫天下的男士完美契合,他以熱情和自信選擇自己的人生。這款香水輕輕一噴,彷彿置身意大利托斯卡尼的崎嶇大地。原創香氛經過重新演繹,突顯駕馭生活的王者更豪邁的魅力。

EAU DE PARFUM

設計

全新淡香精承襲了K by Dolce&Gabbana系列精雕細琢的幾何瓶身,但披上一襲更深邃的皇家藍,反映出瓶中香水更強勁的吸引力。經典藝術王冠瓶蓋打磨出銀色的歲月光澤,凸顯藍色球形寶石的高貴氣韻。加冕K字妝點瓶身,不僅象徵傳統皇家標誌,還以簡潔前衛設計注入現代感。

前調

K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Parfum淡香精和Eau de Toilette淡香水一樣,首先綻放令人振奮的檸檬皮香氣,彷彿暢飲一杯帶氣泡的現榨血橙汁,與檸檬精油完美契合。一絲清新的杜松子氣息讓人感覺更敏銳,辛辣的小豆蔻喚醒蓬勃生機。

中調

辣椒精華宛如火花,點燃豪邁熱情的香心。酥脆的天竺葵融合舒緩的鼠尾草和帶來活力的薰衣草。别出心裁的無花果乳香調,以順滑乳味中和縈繞不去的辛辣暖意,平添性感風情。

基調

撩人的基調徐徐舒展,雪松的性感香氣、廣藿香的煙燻味與香根草的泥土氣息完美融合,在莎草的靈動煙燻木香烘托下,打造出硬漢形象。

The Concept

#OWNYOURCROWN
Built on the legacy of K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Toilette, K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Parfum is a sensual new scent that embodies the spirit of a man who chooses his destiny with passion and confidence. Inspired by the earthy, rugged landscape of Tuscany, the original fragrance is reinterpreted to evoke the intense and magnetic sides of this king of everyday life.

EAU DE PARFUM

The Design

Maintaining the chiseled, geometric form of the original K by Dolce&Gabbana flacon, the bottle is now dressed in a deeper hue of regal blue, reflecting the new intensity of the magnetic fragrance within. The iconic crown is now overlaid with a burnished silver patina, accentuating the noble blue of its lapis dome. On the bottle itself, the crowned letter K conjures the traditional symbol of royalty, but with a bold simplicity that is contemporary in character.

TOP

As well as the Eau de Toilette, K by Dolce&Gabbana Eau de Parfum opens with an invigorating fusion of zesty citruses, sparkling blood orange mingling with lemon torchio essence to create an effervescent opening accord. Sharpened by the fresh tang of juniper berry, these citruses are enlivened by a new spicy note of cardamom.

HEART

A spark of pimento essence ignites the heart of the fragrance and magnifies its passionate intensity. Crisp geranium blended with calming clary sage and energizing lavandin are given a new sensuality by the addition of a fig milk accord, which lends a smooth creamy touch that melds with the lingering warmth of spices.

BASE

The fragrance then unfurls to a seductive base of sensual cedarwood, smouldering patchouli and earthy vetiver, strengthened and amplified by a vibrant new note of smoky nagarmotha wood.