الفكرة

تلتقط دولتشي آند غابانا بيوتي روح الصيف والعواطف العميقة في إصدار محدود من عطرين جديدين Light Blue Italian Love للنساء وللرجال. تسلّط النسخة النسائية Light Blue Italian Love Pour Femme الضوء على الحسّية والجاذبية وتقترح بُعدًا خشبيًا جديدًا للعطر الزهري والفاكهي الأيقوني بينما تتميز النسخة الرجالية Light Blue Italian Love Pour Homme بنفحات الحمضيات مع جوانب خشبية كثيفة تنقل قوة العواطف الصيفية.

EAU DE TOILETTE

التصميم

تتميز القوارير بالشكل الذي اشتهرت به عطور Light Blue الكلاسيكية حيث يظهر اللون الأزرق أكثر كثافة ويعكس تدرجات عميقة من البحر المحيط بجزيرة كابري. تكمّل القارورتان بعضهما البعض بامتياز وتزدان كل منهما بلمسات فضية لامعة تستحضر أشعة الشمس في البحر المتوسط التي تلألأ على أمواج المحيط. يأتي كل عطر في علبة مزيّنة بشرائط جميلة باللون الأزرق واللون الأبيض تستحضر المظلات المخططة الشهيرة والأكواخ والكراسي على الشاطئ التي تزيّن خلجان جزيرة كابري.

LIGHT BLUE ITALIAN LOVE | POUR FEMME

يجسّد الإصدار المحدود من عطر Light Blue Italian Love Pour Femme النسائي جوهر الصيف وحسيته من خلال نفحات زهرية وفاكهية منعشة ورقيقة مع بُعد خشبي جديد.

النوتات العليا

التفاح الأخضر المقرمش والليمون المنعش من كالابريا هما النوتات العليا في Light Blue لاستهلال العطر بنفحات الصيف البرّاقة. يتم استخراج الليمون وفقًا لتقنية “sfumatrice” التقليدية التي تتيح بروز كل خلاصة الفاكهة.

نوتات القلب

تزدهر نوتات القلب بباقة أنثوية من الفل والورد الأبيض النقي وتزيد حسيتها بفضل نوتات حب المسك الزهرية الحلوة الجديدة.

نوتات القاعدة

تتخذ رائحة خشب الأرز من فيرجينا إلى جانب العنبر الدافئ والمسك الأبيض الغامر قوامًا جديدًا من خلال إضافة خلاصة اللامي التي تمنحها دفئًا خشبيًا. تمتزج هذه النوتات الجلدية والبلسمية الدقيقة بنفحات نجيل الهند بسلاسة وتعزز القاعدة الخشبية الشهيرة بجوانب ناعمة من خشب الصندل الكريمي.

LIGHT BLUE ITALIAN LOVE | POUR HOMME

يجسّد هذا الإصدار المحدود من عطر Light Blue Italian Love Pour Homme الرجالي قوة الصيف وعواطفه عبر رائحة الحمضيات ذات الجوانب الخشبية القوية.

النوتات العليا

تجمع النوتات العليا بين البرغموت الإيطالي والليمون الهندي المجمد اللذيذ المستخلص بشكل بارد من القشرة للحصول على مزيج منعش يستهل العطر وينقل الحواس فورًا إلى بساتين الليمون الأيقونية في جزيرة كابري.

نوتات القلب

تتطور الحمضيات البرّاقة إلى نوتات القلب الرجالية الكثيفة الجديدة، حيث تمتزج النوتات الخضراء الآسرة بالبنفسج العطري وموجة مائية منعشة من تناغم بحري منعش.

نوتات القاعدة

تجمع القاعدة الخشبية الدافئة بين نجيل الهند الترابي والمسك ونوتات غامضة من البتشولي مع نوتات كاملة من خشب الجياك لإضفاء عمقًا جديدًا وحسية ملفتة.

THE CONCEPT

Dolce&Gabbana Beauty captures the essence of summer and profound passion with two new limited edition fragrances, Light Blue Italian Love, for her and for him. Highlighting the sense of addiction and sensuality, Light Blue Italian Love Pour Femme offers a new woody dimension for the iconic fruity floral fragrance, while Light Blue Italian Love Pour Homme is a citrus scent with intense woody facets that convey the strength of summer passion.

EAU DE TOILETTE

THE DESIGN

The bottles share the signature silhouettes of the cult classic Light Blue fragrances, revealing a more intense blue that reflects the deep azure hues of the sea surrounding Capri. The two bottles perfectly complement one another, each embellished with shining silver accents, evoking the dazzling rays of the Mediterranean sun that shimmer on the ocean waves. Each perfume comes in a box decorated with joyful blue and white stripes, evoking the iconic striped umbrellas, beach huts and chairs that adorn the coves of Capri.

LIGHT BLUE ITALIAN LOVE | POUR FEMME

The limited edition Light Blue Italian Love Pour Femme captures the essence and sensuality of summer through an uplifting and delicate fruity floral fragrance with a new woody dimension.

TOP

Crisp Granny Smith apple and tangy Calabrian lemon, the two Light Blue iconic top notes, open the fragrance with a sparkling summer aroma. The lemon is extracted with the traditional “sfumatrice” technique, which allows the full essence of the fruit to emerge.

HEART

The heart of the scent blooms with a feminine bouquet of jasmine sambac and pure white rose, made more sensual by a new sweet, floral musky note of ambrette.

BASE

The signature scent of Virginian cedarwood, entwined with warm amber and enveloping white musks, is given a new texture with the addition of amyris essence, which brings a woody warmth. Seamlessly blending with hints of vetiver, this subtly balsamic, leathery note enhances the signature woody base with smooth facets of creamy sandalwood.

LIGHT BLUE ITALIAN LOVE | POUR HOMME

The limited edition Light Blue Italian Love Pour Homme conveys the strength of summer passion through a citrus scent with intense woody facets.

TOP

The top notes combine Italian bergamot and juicy frozen grapefruit, cold-pressed from the peel, creating a fresh cocktail that opens the fragrance, which instantly transports the senses to the iconic citrus groves of Capri.

HEART

Sparkling citruses evolve into a new, intensely masculine heart, where invigorating green notes combine with violet leaf and a fresh aquatic wave of the ozonic marine accord.

BASE

The warm woody base combines earthy vetiver, musks and a mysterious note of patchouli with the full-bodied note of guaiac wood, bringing a new depth and an intriguing sensuality.